And we’re done! Thanks for another great National Student Electronic Media Convention Oct. 22-24 at the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis.

2015 National Student Production Award winners are here.

Session presentation materials submitted by presenters are here.

The complete program as a PDF is available here.

Congratulations to our 2015 Joel Willer Award honoree Warren “Koz” Kozireski, CBI Immediate Past President from the State University of New York at Brockport.

Stories from the NPR Next Generation Radio Project are here.

Want to continue the conversation? Check out our listservs, follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

See you in Philly in 2016!


Finalists in the 2015 National Student Production Awards are announced.

Sessions Listings and Speaker Info

See daily schedules for Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.